Erik Lundquist, M.D.

An Integrative Approach to Practicing Medicine

Thank you!! What a great turnout last night at So Good Gluten Free

thank you

What a great time last night at So Good Gluten Free! I was overwhelmed with excitement by the great turnout both at the bakery and online. I had the opportunity to meet so many great people and hopefully everyone learned a lot and we can continue to get to know each other better.

The video is no longer available, but we hope to post the slides of my presentation to this site really soon. If you have any follow-up questions that I did not answer last night, please do not hesitate to send me an e-mail. I will do my best to respond as quickly as possible. eriklundquistmd@gmail.com

Like we talked about last night, I really want to hear from YOU! Improving your health and healthcare experience is really important to me. Please come to the Town Hall Meeting on Tuesday August 20th at 7:00 p.m. and be part of the discussion. We are going to talk about ObamaCare and the future of medicine and really open up the discussion to you to share your thoughts, ideas, and concerns about your healthcare.

Can’t wait to see you there!

Dr. L

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 7, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
